Centre Code Photo Centre Email Centre Director Phone No. Geo Political Zone Address
001 Yola Yola Study Centre mtiling@noun.edu.ng Tiling Marlin Yelyel (AG) 08038053242 North East Army Barracks Road, Yola, Adamawa State.
002 Kano Kano Study Centre mishaq@noun.edu.ng Mudassir Ishaq (Center Rep) 08033551486 North West Independence Road, Sauna-Dakata, Kano,
Kano State.
003 Bosso, Minna Minna Study Centre eisuwa@noun.edu.ng Isuwa Elisha 08039436518, 08029118060 North Central NRC Secretariat, Opp. Mariam Babangida
Girls Science College, Bosso, Minna,
Niger State.
004 Sokoto Sokoto Study Centre aikpe@noun.edu.ng Dr. Adakole Ikpe (Ag. Director) 08033232155 North West Shehu Shagari College of Education, Sokoto, Sokoto State.
005 Ilorin Ilorin Study Centre kbello@noun.edu.ng Prof. Bello Kamaldeen 08064417913 North Central Old Party Building, Kulende Housing Estate,
Ilorin, Kwara State.
006 Port Harcourt Study Centre emojaye@noun.edu.ng Prof. Eserinone M. Mojaye 08037114609 South South Obiri-Ikwere Junction, NTA/Choba Road, Ozuoba, Rivers State
007 Benin Study Centre oadewale@noun.edu.ng Prof. Olubiyi A. Adewale 09053907800, 08055272941 South South Ekenwa Road, Old SDP Secretariat, Benin City, Edo State.
008 Akure, Ondo Akure Study Centre sogundiran@noun.edu.ng Dr Ogunwale Ogundiran (Ag) 08055200492, 08032327228 South West Old NRC Building, Idanre Road, Ondo State.
009 Awka Study Centre Awka Study Centre sezeribe@noun.edu.ng Dr. Scholastica N. Ezeribe 08033922196 South East Defunct Party Building, P.M.B 2017, Abagana, Anambra State.
010 Lokoja, Kogi Lokoja Study Centre jomada@noun.edu.ng Prof. Omada Joseph 08034505553 North Central Defunct NRC Secretariat, Opposite Bishop
Dennis College, Lokoja, Kogi State.
011 Umudike Study Centre cnnadi@noun.edu.ng Prof. Chris Ejike Nnadi 08035491622 South East National Root Crop Institute, P.M.B 7296 Umuahia, Abia State.
012 Enugu Study Centre Enugu Study Centre aonyia@noun.edu.ng Prof. Onyia Alexander 07030729120 South East 87/89 Nike-Lake Road, Enugu, Enugu State.
013 Okigwe Road, Owerri Owerri Study Centre tettu@noun.edu.ng Dr. Theresa Ettu 08063812465 South East No. 63 Okigwe Road, Owerri, Imo State.
014 Bauchi Bauchi Study Centre babdullahi@noun.edu.ng Prof. Abdullahi Mohhammed Bello 08060920525 North East Former NRC Building, Federal Low Cost
Housing Estate, Bauchi, Bauchi State.
015 Maiduguri Maiduguri Study Centre mohyahayaj@gmail.com Dr Yahaya Mohammed 07063827202 North East Baga Road, P.O. Box 548, Maiduguri- Mubi
Express Way, Borno State
016 Jos Jos Study Centre ptachin@noun.edu.ng Dr. Philip S. Tachin 09022200559 North Central Lomay International Hotel Road,
P.M.B.0983, Bukuru Sabon Barki,
Jos, Plateau State.
017 Kaita road, Katsina Katsina Study Centre biro@noun.edu.ng Dr. Babangida Iro 08033540469 North West After Katsina State House of Assembly, Kaita
Road, Katsina State
018 Victoria Island, Lagos Lagos Study Centre aakujobi@noun.edu.ng Dr. Alero T. Akujobi 08037779342 South West NERDC, Agidingbi, Beside Fela Shrine, Ikeja, Lagos State.
019 Ibadan Study Centre Ibadan Study Centre molusola-bandele@noun.edu.ng Prof Ogunsola-Bandele Mercy 08036081157 South West Former Party Secretariat, Faith Clinic Road, Ijokodo Junction, Sango-Eleyele, P.M.B 5061, Ibadan, Oyo State.
020 Kubwa Expressway, Abuja Abuja Model Study Centre sayodele@noun.edu.ng Prof. Sami M. Ayodele 08036761286, 08052000000 North Central Dutse-Alhaji, Kubwa Express Way, Abuja, FCT.
021 Abeokuta Study Centre Abeokuta Study Centre oadenuga@noun.edu.ng Dr. Oba-Adenuga Olusegun A. 08033879789 South West Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.
022 Kaduna Kaduna Study Centre aminuumar@noun.edu.ng Dr. Aminu Umar 08039606787 North West Kaduna Campus (Old NETC) by Trade Fair
Complex, KM 4 Zaria Road, Kaduna,
Kaduna State.
023 Calabar Study Centre oiwuchukwu@noun.edu.ng Prof. Onyeka Iwuchukwu 07032760885 South South Opposite Zone 6 Police Hqtrs (Former Teachers Training College), Calabar, Cross River State.
024 Yenagoa Study Centre Yenagoa Study Centre mjarikre@noun.edu.ng Dr. Mathias Jarikre 08034814803 South South 288 Mbiama/Yenegoa Road, Ekeki (Opp. Looking Good Plaza) Yenegoa, Bayelsa State.
025 Kanshio, Makurdi Makurdi Study Centre fokopi@noun.edu.ng Prof. Fidel Okopi 08023509179 North Central Former NDE office, Opp. Mechanic
Village, Kanshio, Markurdi, Benue State.
026 Osogbo Study Centre Osogbo Study Centre oojo@noun.edu.ng Prof. Olugbenga Ojo 08034024688 South West Beside St. Charles Okedo, former SDP Building, Ilesha Road, Oshogbo,
Osun State
027 Damaturu Damaturu Study Centre mmachina@noun.edu.ng Dr. Machina MUHAMMED A. 08036148866 North East Former Amusement Park, Maiduguri Road, Damaturu,
Yobe State.
028 Lafia Lafia Study Centre jalachi@noun.edu.ng Prof. ALACHI Atu James 08035936950 North Central Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State.
029 Dutse Study Centre aimam@noun.edu.ng Dr. Aliyu U. Imam (Ag. Director) 08034527825 North West 3rd Floor Federal Government Secretariat,
Kiyawa Road, Dutse, Jigawa State
030 Jalingo Study Centre Jalingo Study Centre bwaziri@noun.edu.ng Dr Bala K. Waziri (Ag Center) 07037747322 North East Education Resource Centre, Former T/C Staff Quarters Jalingo, Taraba State
031 Gombe Gombe Study Centre abappah@noun.edu.ng Dr. Bappah Adamu (Ag. Director) 08069504259 North East After All Saints College, Gombe Federal Low
Cost, P.M.B 0163, Gombe, Gombe State.
032 Special Study Centre for Nigeria Army Sobi, Ilorin National Open University of Nigeria. NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Army, Sobi roloyede@noun.edu.ng Dr Oloyede Raheemat Ag Study center 07035251514 North Central P.M.B 1514 (Army School of Education) Sobi Cantonment, Ilorin, Kwara State.
034 UYO Study Centre cokonkwo@noun.edu.ng Prof Charity A. Okonkwo 08036668264 South South Udo-Udoma Avenue, Opposite 100 Unit Housing Estate, Beside Headquarters 2 Brigade, Nigerian Army, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
035 NOUN Study Centre,Government Housing Estate, Afao Road, Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State. Ado-Ekiti Study Centre amustapha@noun.edu.ng Dr. Adejoro R Mustapha 07032333494 South West Government Housing Estate, Afao Road, Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State.
036 Otukpo, Benue Otukpo Study Centre eabu@noun.edu.ng Abu Elizabeth O. 08036050221 North Central Rep. Community Study Centre, Otukpo
59/60 Upu Road, Otukpo, Benue State.
037 NOUN Special Study Centre,Nigerian NAVY Apapa NOUN Special Study Centre,Nigerian NAVY Apapa oinua@noun.edu.ng Dr. (Mrs) Ofe I. Inua 08169059934 South West Nigerian Navy NNS QUORRA, Apapa, Lagos.
038 Airforce base, Kaduna NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Air Force nmundi@noun.edu.ng Prof. Nda Mundi 08079957144 North West 325 Ground Training Group, Nigerian Air
Force Base, Kaduna, Kaduna State
040 Community Study Centre Awa-Ijebu Community Study Centre Awa-Ijebu bogunleye@noun.edu.ng Dr. Ogunleye Bamikole Oludare 08034072263 South West Ijebu Awa, East Local Government Area,
Ogun State.
041  Gwagwalada, Abuja NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Immigrations Services eodike@noun.edu.ng Dr. Adakole Eje Odike 08037790099 North Central Pension Board Office, (Immediately after
Atlas Hotel) Secretariat Road, Gwagwalada,
Abuja, FCT.
042A Okpara Avenue, Enugu NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Enugu Maximum Prisons enuguprisonscentre@noun.edu.ng Prof. Onyia Alexander 07030729120 South East Enugu Study Centre
87/89 Nike-Lake Road, Enugu, Enugu State.
042B NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons Services, Port Harcourt NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons Services, Port Harcourt portharcourtprison@noun.edu.ng Prof. Eserinune M. Mojaye 08037114609 South South Port Harcourt Study Centre
Obiri-Ikwere Junction, NTA/Choba Road, Ozuoba, Rivers State
042C NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Awka akwaprison@noun.edu.ng Dr. Scholastica N. Ezeribe 08033922196 South East Awka Study Centre
Defunct Party Building, P.M.B 2017, Abagana, Anambra State
042D NOUN Special Study Centre, Keffi Prisons keffiprison@noun.edu.ng Prof. ALACHI Atu James 08077147734, 08035936950 North Central Lafia Study Centre
Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State
042E NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Prisons Services, Sauka prisonservicespecialstudycentre@noun.edu.ng Mr. Omale Adam 08033298196 North Central Spec. S/Centre, Nig. Prisons, Abuja
Bill Clinton Avenue, Sauka, Abuja, FCT.
042F NOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje Prisons aomale@noun.edu.ng ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale 08033298196, 08053351282 North Central NOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje Prisons,
Kuje, Abuja, FCT.
042G NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Lafia lafiaprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ng Prof. ALACHI Atu James 08077147734, 08035936950 North Central Lafia Study Centre
Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State
042H NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Kaduna kadunaprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ng Dr. Aminu Umar 08039606787 North West Kaduna Study Centre
Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.
Kaduna Campus (Old NETC) by Trade Fair
042I NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Umudike umudikeprison@noun.edu.ng Prof. Nnadi Ejike 08035491622 South East Umudike Study Centre
National Root Crop Institute, P.M.B 7296 Umuahia, Abia State
042J NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Ilaro ilaroprison@noun.edu.ng Prof Ibrahim Tunde Salawu 08033535423 South West Abeokuta Study Centre
Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.
043 National Open University Of Nigeria, Special Study Centre For NSCDC Sauka Abuja NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Security and Civil Defense Corps (NSCDC) dobieje@noun.edu.ng Prof. Doris L. Obieje 08037019942 North Central Civil Defense Academy, Sauka, Abuja, FCT.

How to Find Us

nounlogo

National Open University of Nigeria
University Village
Plot 91, Cadastral Zone
Nnamdi Azikiwe Expressway
Jabi, Abuja 
Nigeria

E-mail:centralinfo@noun.edu.ng

Contact the Abuja Head Quarters between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers:
08079917938, 07064701747, 09082907092

Contact the Lagos Office between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers: 09056463036, 08038514090

Visit a Study Centre.

© 2021 National Open University of Nigeria. All rights reserved.